Isolite Headquarters – Berwyn, PA

31 Waterloo Ave.
Berwyn, PA
(610) 647-8200

Bill Lynch
President
blynch@isolite.com

Ed Silverthorn
Chief Financial Officer
esilverthorn@isolite.com

Matt Bird
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
mbird@isolite.com

Bill Rowan
Director of Regulatory Compliance
browan@isolite.com

Jason Drobel
Technical Support
jasond@isolite.com

Nicole Springer
Customer Support
nspringer@isolite.com

Carol Munchback
Order Entry
Customer Support
cmunchback@isolite.com

Christen Martin
Tritium Returns
Tritium Replacement Sales
International Sales
cmartin@isolite.com

Kathy Fishel
Controller
kfishel@isolite.com

Lois Seydel
Receptionist
lseydel@isolite.com

Heather Mauldin
Administrative Assistant
hmauldin@isolite.com

Martha Rider
Radiation Safety Officer
mrider@isolite.com

Evan Ackmann
Director of Product Development
eackmann@isolite.com

Sam Soeth
Inside Sales
Quotes
ssoeth@isolite.com

Kimberly Kushwara
Customer Support
kkushwara@isolite.com

Isolite West РSan Luis Obispo, CA

Greg Keil
Western Regional Sales Manager
gkeil@isolite.com

Jessica Smith
Marketing
Quotes
jessicav@isolite.com

Shelby Cripe
Order Entry/Management
Customer Support
scripe@isolite.com