The Emergency Lighting Experts

We got our start over 30 years ago as the pioneers in the development and sale of self-luminous exit signs. These non-electric, self-illuminating signs were revolutionary at the time and provided the most energy efficient and dependable egress signs available. Since then, we’ve expanded our product offering to include a wide selection of LED and photo-luminescent exit signs as well as “best in class” emergency lighting and inverter systems.

Complete Project Solutions

While it’s products that we sell, it’s emergency lighting solutions that
we provide. As you know, every building’s lighting plan must include
a life safety plan – a way to ensure a lighted path of egress during an
unexpected loss of power or emergency situation. Whether your project
requires architectural grade fixtures for the most design conscious
interiors, fixtures that may be subjected to harsh environmental
conditions, or anything in between, we’ve got what you need.

American Made

We’re proud to offer American Made emergency lighting with most
of our products designed and assembled at our 65,000 square foot
manufacturing facility in suburban Philadelphia.

Customized

We’re never too busy to help our customers with their specific lighting
needs. If you need a customized sign, we can create a solution tailored
to your exact requirements.

A History of Innovation

From our early days as pioneers in the development of self-luminous
lighting, we’ve been leaders in the emergency lighting business. As
technologies changed, we adapted and developed new products.
When architects and lighting designers told us they didn’t like the look
of traditional emergency lights with an enclosed battery and two bug
eye lamps, we developed a full range of concealed emergency lighting
capable of blending seamlessly into any décor. As LED’s took the lighting
world by storm, we were the first to produce pure sine wave inverters.
Our pure sine wave inverters more closely replicated utility power
and thereby eliminated the problems that competitors’ inverters were
experiencing powering LED loads. We guess we should be flattered that
our competitors have now followed our lead.

Dedicated Team of Sales Agents

All products are marketed through our nationwide representative
organization. To contact a sales representative near you, click here.

Isolite Headquarters

Bill Lynch
President
blynch@isolite.com

Ed Silverthorn
Chief Financial Officer
esilverthorn@isolite.com

Matt Bird
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
mbird@isolite.com

Bill Rowan
Director of Regulatory Compliance
browan@isolite.com

Jason Drobel
Technical Support
jasond@isolite.com

Nicole Springer
Customer Support
nspringer@isolite.com

Carol Munchback
Order Entry/Customer Support
cmunchback@isolite.com

Christen Martin
Tritium Returns/Tritium Replacement Sales/International Sales
cmartin@isolite.com

Kathy Fishel
Controller
kfishel@isolite.com

Heather Mauldin
Administrative Assistant
hmauldin@isolite.com

Martha Rider
Radiation Safety Officer
mrider@isolite.com

Evan Ackmann
Director of Product Development
eackmann@isolite.com

Kimberly Kushwara
Customer Support
kkushwara@isolite.com

Isolite West

Greg Keil
Western Regional Sales Manager
gkeil@isolite.com

Shelby Cripe
Order Entry/Management/Customer Support
scripe@isolite.com

Cindy Riggio
Customer Support
cindyr@isolite.com

Amberae McCroskey
Customer Support
amccroskey@isolite.com

Isolite Headquarters

31 Waterloo Avenue
Berwyn, PA 19312

800-888-5483 Toll Free
610-647-8200 Office

Isolite West

3563 Sueldo Suite M
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

800-799-5343 Toll Free
805-546-9669 Office