Isolite: 800.888.5483 Isolite West: 800.799.5343

Isolite Headquarters – Berwyn, PA

31 Waterloo Ave.
Berwyn, PA
(610) 647-8200

Bill Lynch
President
blynch@isolite.com

Ed Silverthorn
Chief Financial Officer
esilverthorn@isolite.com

Zach Lynch
Eastern Regional Manager
zlynch@isolite.com

Bill Rowan
Director of Regulatory Compliance
browan@isolite.com

Jason Drobel
Technical Support
jdrobel@isolite.com

Nicole Springer
Customer Support
nspringer@isolite.com

Carol Munchback
Order Entry/Customer Support
cmunchback@isolite.com

Christen Martin
Sales Services
cmartin@isolite.com

Kathy Fishel
Controller
kfishel@isolite.com

Lois Seydel
Director of First Impressions
lseydel@isolite.com

Martha Rider
Radiation Safety Officer
mrider@isolite.com

Isolite West РSan Luis Obispo, CA

Erik Smith
Vice President
esmith@isolite.com

Jessica Vucasovich
Order Management/Customer Support
jessicav@isolite.com

Shelby Cripe
Customer Support / Shipping / RMA’s / Order Entry
scripe@isolite.com